#WhoSaidWhat “Cependant, un doute fondamental subsistait : qui étais-je ?” …

http://www.yassermusa.com/uploads/3/4/7/0/3470758/murakami.pdf

” Still the basic questions tugged at me: Who am I? What am I searching for? Where am I going? “

http://www.publishersweekly.com/pw/by-topic/industry-news/tip-sheet/article/63604-the-10-best-haruki-murakami-books.html

============

Cependant, un doute fondamental subsistait : qui étais-je ? Qu’attendais-je de la vie, et vers où voulais-je aller ?”

Les amants du spoutnki     spoutnik

Les Amants du Spoutnik (supûtoniku no koibito, 1999 ; 271 pages, 10/18, traduit en 2003 par Corinne Atlan).

http://www.plathey.net/livres/japon/murakami_haruki.html

============

Haruki Murakami

“I have this strange feeling that I’m not myself anymore. It’s hard to put into words, but I guess it’s like I was fast asleep, and someone came, disassembled me, and hurriedly put me back together again. That sort of feeling.”

Haruki Murakami, Sputnik Sweetheart

About jonwadier

Translator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

